Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Hotel

Flughofstrasse 75 –  CH-8153 –  Zurich –  Switzerland –  +41 44 828 86 86

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 667 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Rumlang

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

155

Very Good

312

Average

138

Poor

41

Terrible

21

Business
248
Couples
172
Solo travel
53
Family
115

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • choose the rooms facing the airport runway (Jignesh G)
    Sun Apr 24 23:18:43 CDT 2016
  • actually all rooms are soundproof, so the room allocation does not matter much in that sense, ground floor rooms are smoking as I recall (DeDi88)
    Wed Apr 13 04:31:35 CDT 2016
  • Choose rooms on 4th floor facing Airport (virgoleo78)
    Mon Apr 11 23:19:34 CDT 2016
  • Avoid rooms are loud (Riccardo D)
    Wed Mar 09 20:49:18 CST 2016
  • High floors - better view (Lalina_Norway)
    Mon Nov 30 00:46:19 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport DSC_2399_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alixander L
Tampa, United States

"Perfect Airport Hotel"

Reviewed May 02, 2016    Trip type:  Family

If you have to go to Zurich Airport, this is a perfect hotel for it. It's only a 10-minute shuttle ride away. The rooms are clean. There's a McDonald's at the property and grocery stores across the street. We booked this hotel on our last night in Switzerland because we had an early flight the next day, and it was just what we wanted. We bought some dinner at the grocery store across the street and then relaxed in the hotel room. The Internet was fast enough to do work on. Just a very well-managed, well-situated hotel. Recommended for anyone heading to Zurich Airport.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jan P

"New and Clean"

Reviewed April 19, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The room is new and clean although a little bit small. It is close to the airport with free shuttle bus every hour. There are also supermarkets opposite of the hotel which makes it convenient to grab some food.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PaulFranz, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  April 25, 2016

Dear Jan P Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is a great pleasure for us to read that you like the location of your hotel as well as the free shuttle bus. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Paul Franz, - General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179