Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Hotel

Flughofstrasse 75 –  CH-8153 –  Zurich –  Switzerland –  +41 44 828 86 86

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 475 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Rumlang

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

99

Very Good

227

Average

106

Poor

29

Terrible

14

Business
175
Couples
116
Solo travel
42
Family
78

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • odd number rooms provide a decent view to a large open field beyond the property. (Kite512)
    Sat Jul 04 04:35:21 CDT 2015
  • I only slept for one night - its close to the airport so you do hear some planes at night (SZavahir)
    Mon Jun 29 04:39:57 CDT 2015
  • pick a room away from the elevators. (Renee H)
    Fri Jun 05 23:08:50 CDT 2015
  • only shower in room (ste363)
    Mon Mar 23 13:25:30 CDT 2015
  • The room that I was checked into had the bathroom all scattered over. The shower, toilet, wash basin and closet were in four different areas of the room and all in the open ! Definitely check before you book if you are planning to share your room else you could be in for a rude surprise. (sayanbhattacharya)
    Tue Mar 10 03:50:33 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos The gate Quarto do hotel Exterior Exterior Exterior

Recent Reviews:

Z5433FVpeterc

"acceptable but not great"

Reviewed July 19, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Hotel was clean but the TV did not work and the lack of air-conditioning on a hot day (32 c) made it difficult to enjoy the sleep. close to airport and shuttle service are a plus. some confusion over paying of breakfast and was not offered potential upgrade on check-in.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PaulFranz, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Z5433FVpeterc, thank you very much for sharing your feedback on this site. We are glad to see that you appreciate our cleanliness, but have to apologize for the inconveniences caused by the TV and aircondition. We would be pleased if you gave us a second chance to convince you of our service and quality during your next visit to Zurich. Best regards, Paul Franz, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179