Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Hotel

Flughofstrasse 75 –  CH-8153 –  Zurich –  Switzerland –  +41 44 828 86 86
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Zürich Airport Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 750 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Rumlang

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

178

Very Good

347

Average

157

Poor

44

Terrible

24

Business
266
Couples
199
Solo travel
57
Family
140

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • They have universal power chargers available on reception for loan if you've forgotten your laptop or smartphone charger! Genius! (SicNis)
    Tue Jul 19 03:32:25 CDT 2016
  • best view of the airport from the 1st floor (Paulnewman04)
    Fri Jul 08 00:16:20 CDT 2016
  • choose the rooms facing the airport runway (Jignesh G)
    Sun Apr 24 23:18:43 CDT 2016
  • actually all rooms are soundproof, so the room allocation does not matter much in that sense, ground floor rooms are smoking as I recall (DeDi88)
    Wed Apr 13 04:31:35 CDT 2016
  • Choose rooms on 4th floor facing Airport (virgoleo78)
    Mon Apr 11 23:19:34 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos photo6.jpg photo5.jpg photo4.jpg photo3.jpg photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Waltraud K
Toronto, Canada

"Exellent"

Reviewed July 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Very nice and efficient hotel. Staff is super and shuttle service to the Airport. The rooms are very efficient. We loved the shower and the whole layout of the room. Check in and out no problem. All done with Swiss efficiency.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PaulFranz, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  July 26, 2016

Dear Waltraud K, Many thanks for your great feedback regarding your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport and pointing out the design of your rooms and the service of our staff. I have forwarded your feedback to the reception team members as it is very rewarding to receive positive feedback. We wish you a great week and hope to welcome you again as our guest. Best regards, Paul Franz – General Manager

u12179
palos verdes, california

"Fine Airport Hotel"

Reviewed July 24, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Free airport shuttle, but it only holds 14 persons so be sure to make a reservation. Price was very reasonable when the reservation was made using Amoma. Breakfast was reasonable and breakfast area was surprisingly uncrowded considering the size of the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PaulFranz, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Zurich Airport, responded to this review  July 26, 2016

Dear u12179, Thank you for taking the time and posting such positive feedback. It is great to see, that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad to read that you like the our hotel as well as the rooms and the breakfast buffet. We are looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Best regards from Zürich, Paul Franz - General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC