Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Henrik Ibsens vei –  N-2060 –  Gardermoen –  Norway –  +47 67 02 40 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1096 traveler reviews

#2 of 11 hotels in Gardermoen

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

335

Very Good

532

Average

171

Poor

45

Terrible

13

Business
280
Couples
347
Solo travel
128
Family
206

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Family room was very spacious and quiet (sailor181)
    Thu Aug 04 23:00:20 CDT 2016
  • There are long distances in the corridors if you end up in a room far from the reception (Rune T)
    Fri Jun 17 02:41:17 CDT 2016
  • Any room not looking directly over the airport. (oO-TraveLUST-Oo)
    Sun May 08 08:53:05 CDT 2016
  • Business class rooms are spacious, but also expensive. (Mark H)
    Mon Apr 04 06:33:39 CDT 2016
  • Located close to Oslo Airport Gardermoen (OSL) (ChristerTravel)
    Sun Apr 03 10:53:46 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport The Standard Queen at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sheryl D
Post Falls, United States

"Convenient accommodations"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The room was nice although too warm - especially the bathroom. We couldn't regulate the temperature down but were in too late to talk to the desk. The restaurant menu was not that creative. Food quality was average. Service was poor.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Deniza L
Norway

"Practical and convenient"

Reviewed August 13, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The hotel offers wonderful service at a good price. Very convenient for those who need to stay overnight before their next flight. The price by norwegian standards is very acceptable. Breakfast was tasty and there was a lot to choose from. Kids enjoyed themselves and we would aboslutely stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC