Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Henrik Ibsens vei –  N-2060 –  Gardermoen –  Norway –  +47 67 02 40 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 985 traveler reviews

#2 of 11 hotels in Gardermoen

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

304

Very Good

484

Average

146

Poor

40

Terrible

11

Business
250
Couples
311
Solo travel
114
Family
183

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business class rooms are spacious, but also expensive. (Mark H)
    Mon Apr 04 06:33:39 CDT 2016
  • Located close to Oslo Airport Gardermoen (OSL) (ChristerTravel)
    Sun Apr 03 10:53:46 CDT 2016
  • Choose a room in another hotel (trekker77Norway)
    Wed Mar 30 12:41:00 CDT 2016
  • My room was 4124. Clean and modern but the views were nor great. What do you expect at an airport hotel? (Roger H)
    Wed Mar 23 08:58:21 CDT 2016
  • ask for a room with a bow window , they are slightly bigger. (Luveria)
    Sun Mar 20 03:42:36 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport The Standard Queen at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Grethe A
Oslo, Norway

"Very good business hotel, great location by the Gardermoen Airport"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel, a lot of colors and different furniture. Nice rooms with cool views right by the airport of Gardermoen (Oslo). Stayed there for a conference. The breakfast, lunch and dinner was good.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, responded to this review  April 27, 2016

Dear Grethe, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and liked our food as well as the interior of the hotel. We hope to see you soon – Welcome back to us! Best regards, Jörgen Ljunggren General Manager

Pepa/Nikol Y
Oslo, Norway

"Perfect stay"

Reviewed April 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Perfect hotel, our stay was perfect. The hotel is near the metro station, it takes 15-20 to city center. The breakfast was amaizing. The service was really good, the staff was very polite and helpful.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179