Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Henrik Ibsens vei –  N-2060 –  Gardermoen –  Norway –  +47 67 02 40 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 897 traveler reviews

#1 of 12 hotels in Gardermoen

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

283

Very Good

436

Average

132

Poor

36

Terrible

10

Business
219
Couples
288
Solo travel
105
Family
166

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I think all rooms are good! (Fokus96)
    Sun Jan 10 05:37:25 CST 2016
  • The family rooms are great if you're traveling with kids (Jantaro)
    Fri Jan 01 22:33:18 CST 2016
  • Do not assume a view. One room had no view & another had a 'glimpse' of the runway (and this was after moving to get a 'room with a view') (OzTravelers-2010)
    Wed Oct 21 15:11:39 CDT 2015
  • Doesn't matter, it's just for one night (Rebecca2004)
    Thu Oct 15 12:15:36 CDT 2015
  • Go Room Only Eat Elsewhere (SKYLOW)
    Sun Oct 04 00:01:56 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Very nice hotel Very nice hotel photo1.jpg photo0.jpg The hotel has the tools you might need!

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kjersti K
Trondheim, Norway

"Close to the airport"

Reviewed January 31, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Easy acsess With walking-distanse from Gardermoen airport. Nice staff and good Food (breakfast and lunch), but a very long line of hungry People at lunch-time. Spent almost half the break in line. Nice rooms, but not possible to regulate the temperature Down at night. The hotel has great location and a New feel to it - but on the expensive side, especially for a small Company like Our selves.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, responded to this review  February 02, 2016

Dear Kjersti, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback of your stay at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our close proximity to the airport and that our team took good care of you. We are however sorry to hear about the inconvenience caused by the long queue at the breakfast buffet. Your feedback has been brought forward internally. We hope that we get the pleasure of welcoming you back soon! Kind regards, Jörgen Ljunggren General Manager

Daniel B

"No Internet no TV"

Reviewed January 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

For the "Norway average" price you got: a non working internet connection; non working TV set; a receptionist who doesn't know how to create separate recites for the room and for fruits bought at the reception.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, responded to this review  January 29, 2016

Dear Daniel, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We will look into each issue that you have noted, in an attempt to correct and improve our services. Please accept our apologies. We would be grateful to hear more feedback from you at servicemanager.airport.oslo@rezidorparkinn.com We hope that we can accommodate you again. Welcome back to us. Sincerely, Jörgen Ljunggren General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179