Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel

Henrik Ibsens vei –  N-2060 –  Gardermoen –  Norway –  +47 67 02 40 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, Gardermoen Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1007 traveler reviews

#2 of 11 hotels in Gardermoen

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

312

Very Good

492

Average

150

Poor

42

Terrible

11

Business
258
Couples
319
Solo travel
116
Family
186

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Any room not looking directly over the airport. (oO-TraveLUST-Oo)
    Sun May 08 08:53:05 CDT 2016
  • Business class rooms are spacious, but also expensive. (Mark H)
    Mon Apr 04 06:33:39 CDT 2016
  • Located close to Oslo Airport Gardermoen (OSL) (ChristerTravel)
    Sun Apr 03 10:53:46 CDT 2016
  • Choose a room in another hotel (trekker77Norway)
    Wed Mar 30 12:41:00 CDT 2016
  • My room was 4124. Clean and modern but the views were nor great. What do you expect at an airport hotel? (Roger H)
    Wed Mar 23 08:58:21 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos RGB Bar & Restaurant at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Front Desk at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport Lounge at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport The Standard Queen at the Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Terje S

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed May 24, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We stayed at this hotel when arriving with a late flight. The hotel is situated in walking distance from the airport, and therefore a good choice. I will stay there again if I fly out early or arrive late.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Andrew B
Sheffiled, United Kingdom

"One night in the Park Inn"

Reviewed May 14, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel if you need to be at the airport for an early flight or arrive late in the evening. There is a fully covered walkway from the airport almost all the way to the hotel entrance. Staff are friendly and the hotel has a modern open plan feel but the rooms are silent as the night should be so you are sure to sleep tight.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans F, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Oslo Airport, responded to this review  May 19, 2016

Dear Andrew, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. It is a pleasure to read that you had a good stay with us and that our team took well care of you. We hope to see you soon – Welcome back to us! Best regards, Jörgen Ljunggren General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179