Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel

179 Boulevard René Cassin –  F-06200 –  Nice –  France –  +33 4 93 18 34 00

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 484 traveler reviews

#126 of 212 hotels in Nice

thumbs_up 51% of travelers recommend

Excellent

59

Very Good

176

Average

135

Poor

72

Terrible

42

Business
107
Couples
168
Solo travel
23
Family
93

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Bring your ear defenders (Gogogogogogog)
    Tue Jul 21 07:21:33 CDT 2015
  • There is no good room. Close to the airport, railway and cross raods. Best advice : ask for a room far away from the elevators. (dominique v)
    Thu Jul 09 14:28:02 CDT 2015
  • Get a room with sea view. (todate)
    Thu Jul 09 05:27:55 CDT 2015
  • Stay away from this hotel (HimSad)
    Wed Jul 08 14:47:58 CDT 2015
  • Dont stay here (saira h)
    Tue May 05 11:13:05 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Espace Piscine Le morceau de plastique sur l'ardoise Dirty breakfast room êÕ©ò_ûûûØD èKK‰n:

Recent Reviews:

Gregory T
Taguig City, Philippines

"Nice staff but poor service"

Reviewed July 28, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The staff was nice but too young to handle holiday seasons and a fully booked hotel. We went for lunch in the restaurant next to the pool area but could not be served. One of the staff told us they were understaffed and could not serve customers that day. After a long trip, we were excited to get some food... Unfortunately, the closest restaurant was very far away from the hotel (more than 1 km) and without car it was almost impossible to go there, we were not offered any option. For dinner, we went again to the only restaurant of the hotel but the service was very slow, a lot of guests complained also to the waiter who was doing everything he could (always with a smile). The food was not great at all and 2 of the dishes I ordered were out of stock. The drink I ordered were not given and I had to go myself to the bar to ask glasses and bottle of water (which I did not mind except I am paying a service charge). Finally I ordered a glass of wine to finish my dish but it came hot (as in not chilled)... The in-room breakfast the following day was very good.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

116marionl

"Park Inn"

Reviewed July 21, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is located right next to the airport and there is a free shuttle bus service available. However, if you don't mind poor customer service and taking a shower in darkness, feel free to use this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Cindy S
Mundelein, United States

"Would definitely stay again"

Reviewed July 17, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Convenient location to the Nice Airport. Clean, comfortable rooms at a low price. Free wifi. Free shuttle service. Nice pool and poolside bar. Reasonably priced menu in outdoor restaurant. Friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPINice, Rooms division manager at Park Inn by Radisson Nice Airport, responded to this review  July 20, 2015

Dear Cindy Thank you very much for your 5 stars review. We very much appreciate your positif feedback about the good location, the room, our free wifi and shuttle, our restaurant and friendly staff. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon again. Regards Remy Rooms division manager Park inn by Radisson Nice

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179