Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel

Mezhdunarodnoye Shosee, Vladenie 1  International Sheremetyevo Airport  City of Khimki –  141400 –  Moscow –  Russia –  + 7 (495) 232 2220
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 609 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Khimki

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

174

Very Good

249

Average

138

Poor

32

Terrible

17

Business
290
Couples
92
Solo travel
79
Family
101

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get a superior room. Make sure it has a safe. (MiddleClassTraveler)
    Mon Sep 28 17:57:20 CDT 2015
  • Dont go to Park Inn (CarlaMayordomo)
    Fri Aug 28 07:30:38 CDT 2015
  • Take spoons and forks with yourself (MaximAntakov)
    Fri Mar 20 05:32:45 CDT 2015
  • upper floors . I stayed in 732 and it was very quiet. I did not hear the planes at all. (anthony m)
    Wed Nov 26 14:31:31 CST 2014
  • ask before your book what does the room include (nickforall1987)
    Tue Sep 30 04:12:32 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Exterior Conference room Meeting room Standard room Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Almas U
Astana, Kazakhstan

"Not too bad"

Reviewed July 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I did not like a room, due to the smell and humidity. But I paid for the room more than I was expecting to pay, and reservation was not made correct due to travel agency failure, but I could not have the same price I booked a room.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPIMoscow, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review  July 22, 2016

Dear Almas, We appreciate you taking time to share your impression about our hotel. We are sorry that you had some troubles with the reservation. Due to your feedback, we have checked your reservation and see that there was firstly made a reservation through an agency, which appears automatically in our system, but unfortunately it was cancelled, as well automatically in the system. That was the reason why you were checked-in with the open rate for our hotel, for the current date. Please note that the rates can vary depending on date of the reservation. We sincerely hope that you will return to our hotel and your impression about your next stay will be much more positive. Thank you for mentioning it was a travel agency mistake and not the hotels. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

Xianghui K
Shanghai, China

"Park inn is good"

Reviewed July 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

We stayed there third time.This hotel is nice lace for biz trip, comfortable and not expensive. Restaurant is also cooking well. Location is near airport that`s why we chose this hotel. I liked my time there.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPIMoscow, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review  July 19, 2016

Dear Xianghui, We appreciate you for returning again to Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It is very important for us that you have mentioned such advantages as suite location of the hotel and quality of cooking at our restaurant. We take into consideration every recommendation on purpose to improve our service. We hope that your next visit to our hotel will be not less positive. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC