Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel

Mezhdunarodnoye Shosee, Vladenie 1  International Sheremetyevo Airport  City of Khimki –  141400 –  Moscow –  Russia –  + 7 (495) 232 2220
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 633 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Khimki

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

180

Very Good

261

Average

142

Poor

33

Terrible

17

Business
299
Couples
93
Solo travel
84
Family
108

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • OK for one night (lostspecter)
    Mon Aug 22 01:35:32 CDT 2016
  • large and suite (saitravels77)
    Fri Aug 19 23:21:22 CDT 2016
  • Get a superior room. Make sure it has a safe. (MiddleClassTraveler)
    Mon Sep 28 17:57:20 CDT 2015
  • Dont go to Park Inn (CarlaMayordomo)
    Fri Aug 28 07:30:38 CDT 2015
  • Take spoons and forks with yourself (MaximAntakov)
    Fri Mar 20 05:32:45 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior Conference room Meeting room Standard room Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

262marky

"Very good hotel"

Reviewed August 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Reccomended hotel in Sheremetevo airport Very good location Good service Very good breacfast Shuttle to terminal every 20-30 min Very good for transfer passengers I've stayed in this hotel several times

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Martin_Hurban, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review  August 14, 2016

Dear Marky, great to hear from you and choosing our hotel for your stays here at the Sheremetyevo airport. We appreciate your loyalty and time to share your review. Special thanks to you for highlighting our friendly service, good breakfast, 24/7 shuttle service each 30 minutes or location so close to the terminals - less then 10-minutes walk door-to-door through safe area. We hope there will be a chance to host you again soon, in the meantime let me wish you all the success and safe journeys. Best regards, Martin Hurban Executive Assistant Manager

Iain H
Moscow, Russia

"Park Inn Hotel Moscow Excellent Stay."

Reviewed July 29, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent value for your money comfortable rooms and good food, I had a great breakfast and always stay at this hotel, bar staff and front desk staff very helpful and friendly, good pick up and return service to the airport and if needed you can walk to the airport which is only 5 minutes away.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPIMoscow, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review  August 02, 2016

Dear Iain, We appreciate you for returning to Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow. We are happy to know that you were satisfied with quality of our service, professional work of our staff and good quality of food in our restaurant. It is so pleasant for us that you have positive impression about your stay. We will be glad to see you again at our hotel your next trip to Sheremetyevo. Best regards, Ekaterina Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC