Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel

Mezhdunarodnoye Shosee, Vladenie 1  International Sheremetyevo Airport  City of Khimki –  141400 –  Moscow –  Russia –  + 7 (495) 232 2220

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 575 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Khimki

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

168

Very Good

231

Average

131

Poor

30

Terrible

15

Business
277
Couples
82
Solo travel
71
Family
100

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get a superior room. Make sure it has a safe. (MiddleClassTraveler)
    Mon Sep 28 17:57:20 CDT 2015
  • Dont go to Park Inn (CarlaMayordomo)
    Fri Aug 28 07:30:38 CDT 2015
  • Take spoons and forks with yourself (MaximAntakov)
    Fri Mar 20 05:32:45 CDT 2015
  • upper floors . I stayed in 732 and it was very quiet. I did not hear the planes at all. (anthony m)
    Wed Nov 26 14:31:31 CST 2014
  • ask before your book what does the room include (nickforall1987)
    Tue Sep 30 04:12:32 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Exterior Conference room Meeting room Standard room Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Iain H
Moscow, Russia

"Park Inn Hotel Moscow Excellent Stay And Value For Money."

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel friendly staff with clean rooms, transportation from the airport available every 30 minutes, excellent breakfast and bar open 24hrs with a menu also available 24hrs. Check is always efficient as is check out. Very close to Sheremetov airport only a 5 minute walk if needed and excellent value for money.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPIMoscow, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review  April 29, 2016

Dear Iain H, Let me take the opportunity to thank you for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo and for your comments regarding your stay. We are glad that you mentioned such advantage as close location to the airport, shuttle bus service and staff attitude. We will be happy to see you again at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow. With best regards, Daria Room Division Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179