Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel

Mezhdunarodnoye Shosee, Vladenie 1  International Sheremetyevo Airport  City of Khimki –  141400 –  Moscow –  Russia –  + 7 (495) 232 2220
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 647 traveler reviews

#3 of 14 hotels in Khimki

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

182

Very Good

266

Average

146

Poor

35

Terrible

18

Business
305
Couples
95
Solo travel
86
Family
111

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • OK for one night (lostspecter)
    Mon Aug 22 01:35:32 CDT 2016
  • large and suite (saitravels77)
    Fri Aug 19 23:21:22 CDT 2016
  • Get a superior room. Make sure it has a safe. (MiddleClassTraveler)
    Mon Sep 28 17:57:20 CDT 2015
  • Dont go to Park Inn (CarlaMayordomo)
    Fri Aug 28 07:30:38 CDT 2015
  • Take spoons and forks with yourself (MaximAntakov)
    Fri Mar 20 05:32:45 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior Conference room Meeting room Standard room Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Larisa L

"I would stay again"

Reviewed September 16, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

I needed to get some rest between flights so I was looking for something close to the terminal E at SVO. I booked Park Inn and was totally satisfied. This hotel locates in 5 min walk distance to the terminal, plus they offer shuttle service. They allowed me to do an early chek-in, I really appreciated it because was very tired. Staff at reception was welcoming and nice.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Martin_Hurban, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review  September 19, 2016

Dear Larisa, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and time to share a review about your experience with other travelers. Besides being so close to the airport's terminals that is an asset to our hotel and advantage to our guests, I'm especially happy to read your words of appreciation on our service and staff - namely our reception team. Our aim to to make our guests to feel welcomed and have a good rest on their journeys and your kind feedback comes as great reward and motivation for our team. I hope there will be a chance to host you again in the future - by that time let me wish you all the success and safe journeys. Best regards, Martin Hurban Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC