Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel

Mezhdunarodnoye Shosee, Vladenie 1  International Sheremetyevo Airport  City of Khimki –  141400 –  Moscow –  Russia –  + 7 (495) 232 2220

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Book Now


Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 398 traveler reviews

#4 of 11 hotels in Khimki

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

114

Very Good

152

Average

98

Poor

25

Terrible

10

Business
207
Couples
56
Solo travel
40
Family
67

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Take spoons and forks with yourself (MaximAntakov)
    Fri Mar 20 09:32:45 CDT 2015
  • upper floors . I stayed in 732 and it was very quiet. I did not hear the planes at all. (anthony m)
    Wed Nov 26 19:31:31 CST 2014
  • ask before your book what does the room include (nickforall1987)
    Tue Sep 30 08:12:32 CDT 2014
  • Good value for money. Good location. (pankajgarg1966)
    Sat Jul 26 21:14:32 CDT 2014
  • I don't think a good room selection is an option! (ThiruJeeva)
    Tue Jul 15 19:31:43 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos 2CE<5AB=K9 =><5@ CH !0=B5E=8:0 ><5@ ><5@

Recent Reviews:

Bohumil L
Moscow, Russia

"Airport hotel review"

Reviewed July 29, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Park Inn hotel by Radisson is the best choice for price level & accomodation quality on Sheremetyevo International Airport. The hotel is within walking distance from the airport. I will recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Irina N
Budapest, Hungary

"Thanks for hospitality!"

Reviewed June 01, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Everything was good and correct. Thanks for all employes. Specially nice that you can stay in hotel really 24 hours if you pay for 1 night and never mind when of your arriving time. Also, good breakfast, nice and clean room and bathroom as well.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPIMoscow, Operations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review  June 10, 2015

Thank you very much for the superb travel review! I appreciated the opportunity to host your recent stay in Sheremetyevo! It was a pleasure to learn that you are satisfied with the hotel and services provided met your expectations. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again to our hotel in the nearest future. With kindest regards, Alexandra Operations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2015 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179