Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel

Mezhdunarodnoye Shosee, Vladenie 1  International Sheremetyevo Airport  City of Khimki –  141400 –  Moscow –  Russia –  + 7 (495) 232 2220
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 588 traveler reviews

#3 of 13 hotels in Khimki

thumbs_up 67% of travelers recommend

Excellent

171

Very Good

237

Average

134

Poor

30

Terrible

16

Business
282
Couples
86
Solo travel
74
Family
100

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get a superior room. Make sure it has a safe. (MiddleClassTraveler)
    Mon Sep 28 17:57:20 CDT 2015
  • Dont go to Park Inn (CarlaMayordomo)
    Fri Aug 28 07:30:38 CDT 2015
  • Take spoons and forks with yourself (MaximAntakov)
    Fri Mar 20 05:32:45 CDT 2015
  • upper floors . I stayed in 732 and it was very quiet. I did not hear the planes at all. (anthony m)
    Wed Nov 26 14:31:31 CST 2014
  • ask before your book what does the room include (nickforall1987)
    Tue Sep 30 04:12:32 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Exterior Conference room Meeting room Standard room Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

francoiso694
Montréal

"Close and good Q/C ratio"

Reviewed June 04, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

the hotel is close to the airport and AeroExpress Train station. The restaurant offers simple but tasty food. The staff is very polite and useful. I would recommend this hotel anytime for its quality to cost ratio.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManagerPIMoscow, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo Airport Moscow Hotel, responded to this review  June 05, 2016

Dear Francoiso694, Let me take the opportunity to thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sheremetyevo and for your comments regarding your stay. We are glad that you mentioned close location to the airport and staff quality.Your comments are very important for us and we will make all steps for improvement. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With kind regards, Daria Room Division Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC