Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel

Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Str. 10  Gateway Gardens –  60549 –  Frankfurt –  Germany –  +49 (69) 900276 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 663 traveler reviews

#102 of 273 hotels in Frankfurt

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

126

Very Good

287

Average

167

Poor

47

Terrible

37

Business
320
Couples
120
Solo travel
109
Family
73

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All Rooms are the same, view not much of difference. Better to be equipped with eatables and water as no store near the hotel (wilfredm68)
    Fri May 06 02:18:35 CDT 2016
  • front of hotel, room 511 good view of airport :) (alastair2016Cumbria)
    Sun Apr 24 09:19:45 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on the opposite side of the airport runways (Rainer A)
    Fri Apr 15 09:07:20 CDT 2016
  • Back of building on the park side, if you are noise sensitive. (Hvhighexp)
    Sat Feb 20 04:53:35 CST 2016
  • Pick another hotel! (Spike C)
    Thu Feb 04 10:02:20 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Lounge Lobby Junior Suite Bathroom Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

carol c
Washington DC, District of Columbia

"Rude staff"

Reviewed June 25, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The first staff member we encountered was not very helpful. There seemed to be quite a lot of confusion about letting us in and out of the parking garage. The check out staff member was extremely rude. The hotel itself is very convenient and the 2 rooms were clean and sufficient; however, I can not recommend this hotel based on the lack of customer service.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Elisabeth G
New York, United States

"Clean and close to the airport"

Reviewed June 17, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The Park Inn by Radisson is very close (5 minutes by car/taxi/bus) from the airport, has clean and modern rooms, comfortable beds with sparkling white bed linens and comforters, and competitive pricing. Staying at the Park Inn is a great way to ease one's transition into the time zone when traveling to or arriving from overseas.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Frankfurt, Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Service Team at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  June 19, 2016

Dear Elisabeth, many thanks for your positive and in detail feedback. We are very happy to read, that you enjoyed our clean and comfort rooms. We hope you had a good flight. The entire Park Inn Team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards Daniel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC