Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel

Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Str. 10  Gateway Gardens –  60549 –  Frankfurt –  Germany –  +49 (69) 900276 0
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 678 traveler reviews

#105 of 275 hotels in Frankfurt

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

129

Very Good

292

Average

170

Poor

48

Terrible

39

Business
322
Couples
123
Solo travel
111
Family
79

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't expect any cots or extra linen. (tamaraf798)
    Mon Jul 04 21:38:00 CDT 2016
  • Basic room nothing special but clean and tidy (795glennm)
    Fri Jul 01 13:04:45 CDT 2016
  • All Rooms are the same, view not much of difference. Better to be equipped with eatables and water as no store near the hotel (wilfredm68)
    Fri May 06 02:18:35 CDT 2016
  • front of hotel, room 511 good view of airport :) (alastair2016Cumbria)
    Sun Apr 24 09:19:45 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on the opposite side of the airport runways (Rainer A)
    Fri Apr 15 09:07:20 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Lounge Lobby Junior Suite Bathroom Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ronaldaT1775KJ

"had to"

Reviewed July 21, 2016    Trip type:  Family

I made a reservation, but the card did not pass. So I had to make it again, and got charged a higher price. Breakfast was not worth 20 Euro each. It was a continental breakfast and should have been free.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Frankfurt, Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Service Team at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  July 24, 2016

Dear ronaldaT1775KJ, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We strive towards 100% Guest Satisfaction and your feedback is extremely important to us. I was disappointed to read that on this occasion we did not entirely meet your expectations. I would like to apologize and assure you that I have personally followed-up with the relevant managers to look into this matter accordingly. I hope that we will have another opportunity to welcome you back and to show you that we can make it right. With best regards, Daniel

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC