Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel

Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Str. 10  Gateway Gardens –  60549 –  Frankfurt –  Germany –  +49 (69) 900276 0

Find & Book

is out of Service

The find and book service is temporarily unavailable.
We apologize for the inconvenience due to this.
Please visit Explore hotels to find our hotels.


1
1
0
Rate type
More Options

Less Options
Find Rates


Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport Hotel and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 644 traveler reviews

#103 of 273 hotels in Frankfurt

thumbs_up 64% of travelers recommend

Excellent

122

Very Good

279

Average

163

Poor

44

Terrible

36

Business
314
Couples
114
Solo travel
106
Family
69

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All Rooms are the same, view not much of difference. Better to be equipped with eatables and water as no store near the hotel (wilfredm68)
    Fri May 06 02:18:35 CDT 2016
  • front of hotel, room 511 good view of airport :) (alastair2016Cumbria)
    Sun Apr 24 09:19:45 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on the opposite side of the airport runways (Rainer A)
    Fri Apr 15 09:07:20 CDT 2016
  • Back of building on the park side, if you are noise sensitive. (Hvhighexp)
    Sat Feb 20 04:53:35 CST 2016
  • Pick another hotel! (Spike C)
    Thu Feb 04 10:02:20 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Lounge Lobby Junior Suite Bathroom Junior Suite Junior Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Oeyvind1985
Bodo, Norway

"Good hotel, close to FRA"

Reviewed May 17, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Good value for money. Very nice rooms and great breakfest. Friendly staff, both at reception and in the restaurant. Close to FRA and shuttle to the terminal every 15 minutes. Could easily stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PI_Frankfurt, Sales Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport, responded to this review  May 19, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Park Inn by Radisson Frankfurt Airport. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire hotel team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Tina

Gian Franco B
Turin, Italy

"Good but Expensive"

Reviewed May 11, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Really good hotel. Close to the Airport, very good services, professional staff, good restaurant level, small but modern gym. Room OK, clean and with all the main services available. Only the price was really high.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC


© 2016 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.

沪ICP备1404179