Contact List

We're growing! Park Inn by Radisson® is opening new hotels worldwide.

President, Asia Pacific, Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group

Simon Barlow +65-6511-6356 sbarlow@carlsonrezidor.com
Executive Vice President, South Asia K. B. Kachru +91 11-2678-5333 kbkachru@carlson.com
Europe, Middle East, Africa
Senior Vice President & Head of Group Development Elie Younes +32 2702 9348
+32 476 770 694
elie.younes@carlsonrezidor.com
The Americas
Executive Vice President, Development, The Americas Philip Silberstein +1 (617) 928-1611 psilberstein@carlson.com
Vice President of Development, Canada Sean Shannon +1 (612) 877-1816 sshannon@carlson.com
Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, New Mexico, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia Mike Cowell +1 (512) 829-4141 mcowell@carlson.com
Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Wisconsin Jim Baldassari +1 (508) 454-1017 jbaldassari@carlson.com
Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming Ruth Ormsby +1 (714) 369-2680 rormsby@carlson.com
Latin America, Mexico & the Caribbean Roland Mouly +1 (305) 377-9115 rmouly@carlson.com

 

The information contained in this website is not intended as an offer to sell, or the solicitation of an offer to buy, a franchise. It is for informational purposes only. The communications on this website are not directed to the residents of any jurisdiction that require registration of a franchise prior to offer or sale. If you are a resident of one of these jurisdictions, we will not offer you a franchise unless and until we have registered the franchise (or obtained an applicable exemption) and delivered the disclosure document in compliance with applicable law. Nothing contained herein shall be construed as a waiver of any applicable exemption. In New York, an offering can only be made by a prospectus filed first with the Department of Law of the State of New York. Such filing does not constitute approval by the Department of Law®



© 2014 The Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group. All rights reserved.